Staff Listing

Joel Tyrrell
Program Director/Coach

Email
jtyrrelldcb@gmail.com

Associated with the following teams:
Head Coach: Mini Boys AAA

Giselle Alleyne
Treasurer

Email
galleynedcb@gmail.com

David Plant
Secretary

Email
dplant@downtowncommunityblues.org

Mike Maurovich
Director of Policies and Procedures

Email
mmaurovich@downtowncommunityblues.org

Winston Murray
Director of Policies and Procedures/Director of Policies and Procedures

Email
wmurray@downtowncommunityblues.org

Ali Itani
Coach

Email
aitani@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Assistant Coach: Juvenile Boys AA

Sheryl Tyrrell
Team Manager

Email
styrrell@downtowncommunityblues.org

Chris Kent
Coach

Email
ckent@downtowncommunityblues.org

Telephone # (Mobile)
(438)777-5465

Associated with the following teams:
Head Coach: Juvenile Boys AA

Gail Mohammed
Team Manager

Email
gmohammed@downtowncommunityblues.org

Jerome Brown
Coach

Email
jbrown@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Assistant Coach: Juvenile Boys AAA

Lawrence Dudevoir
Coach

Email
ldudevoir@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Head Coach: Midget Boys AA

Ernest Edmond
Coach

Email
eedmond@downtowncommunityblues.org

Quaid George
Coach

Email
qgeorge@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Head Coach: Bantam Boys AAA

Alex Grant-Corbett
Assistant Coach

Email
agrant-corbett@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Head Coach: Juvenile Boys AAA

Sheam Grant-Corbett
Coach

Email
sgrant-corbett@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Assistant Coach: Juvenile Boys AAA

Denzil Mcrae
Coach

Email
dmcrae@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Assistant Coach: Midget Boys AA

O'Neil Welsh
Coach

Email
owelsh@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Assistant Coach: Midget Boys AA