Staff Listing

Denburk Reid
Head Coach

Email
info@dr22sports.com

Associated with the following teams:
Head Coach: Mini Boys AA
Head Coach: Bantam Boys AA

Joel Tyrrell
Program Director/Coach

Email
jtyrrelldcb@gmail.com

Associated with the following teams:
Head Coach: Mini Boys AAA
Assistant Coach: Mini Boys AA

Giselle Alleyne
Treasurer

Email
galleynedcb@gmail.com

Brooklyn Floyd
Assistant Coach

Email
bfloyd@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Assistant Coach: Bantam Boys AA

Mike Maurovich
Director of Policies and Procedures

Email
mmaurovich@downtowncommunityblues.org


Sheryl Tyrrell
Team Manager

Email
styrrell@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Team Manager: Juvenile Boys AAA

Chris Kent
Coach

Email
ckent@downtowncommunityblues.org

Telephone # (Mobile)
(438)777-5465

Associated with the following teams:
Head Coach: Midget Boys AA

Gail Mohammed
Team Manager

Email
gmohammed@downtowncommunityblues.org

Jerome Brown
Coach

Email
jbrown@downtowncommunityblues.org

Lawrence Dudevoir
Coach

Email
ldudevoir@downtowncommunityblues.org

Ernest Edmond
Coach

Email
eedmond@downtowncommunityblues.org

Quaid George
Coach

Email
qgeorge@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Head Coach: Bantam Boys AAA

Alex Grant-Corbett
Assistant Coach

Email
agrant-corbett@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Head Coach: Juvenile Boys AAA

Sheam Grant-Corbett
Coach

Email
sgrant-corbett@downtowncommunityblues.org

Associated with the following teams:
Head Coach: Midget Boys AAA

Denzil Mcrae
Coach

Email
dmcrae@downtowncommunityblues.org

O'Neil Welsh
Coach

Email
owelsh@downtowncommunityblues.org

Berky Reid
Head Coach

Email
breid@downtowncommunityblues.org